Name

 

Email

Phone

Office

 

 

 

Cindy Preston

Principal

cpreston@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Julie Phillips

Secretary

jphillips1@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Jollene Carrillo

Attendance

jlcarillos@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kelly Bol

Nurse

kbol@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kristy Cree

Counselor

kcree@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Room

 

 

Christina Senasec

1

csenasec@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Dusty Miller

2

dmiller2@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Tiffnei Tague

15

ttague@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Molly McDevitt

16

mmcdevitt@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Melissa Hunt

17

mchunt@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

 

Annie Buckles

19

arausch@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Beth Bender

20

bbender@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Katie Headlee

21

kheadlee@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Andrea Clark

22

aclark@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Machelle Hensley

28

mhensley@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

 

Mary Beth Johnson

7

mbjohnson@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Laura Gullion

8

lgullion@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Jodi Allen

9

jallen@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Sara Gurtner

10

sgurtner@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

Callie Marksbary

3

cmarksbary@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Brittany Ristau

4

bristau@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Alisa Davis

5

addavis@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Shay Theobald

6

stheobald@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

Melanie Sietsma

11

masietsma@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Hope Lappin

12

hlappin@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Tiffany Morreale

13

 hlappin@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Marsha Tweedie

14

mtweedie@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Specials

 

 

 

Jason Lumadue: Art

23

jlumadue@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kelly Coleman: Library

26

kcoleman@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Emily Bobel: Music

25

ebobel@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Andrea Bornino: P.E.

Gym

abornino@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Resource & Special Ed

 

 

 

JoAnna Wolff: 3-4

27

jwolff@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Katie McCool: K-2

Pod A

kmccool@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Camille Rocroi: Life Skills

18

crocroi@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Eric Millard: Speech

24

emillard@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Title I

 

 

 

Jami Yuill

29

jlyuill@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Spanish Interpreter

 

 

 

Leslie Avila

LibraryWest

lavila@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140