Vinton Elementary School Staff 2019-2020

3101 Elmwood Avenue, Lafayette, IN 47904 765-771-6140 phone 765-771-6144 fax http://lscvinton.ss7.sharpschool.com

Name

 

Email

Phone

Office

 

 

 

Cindy Preston

Principal

cpreston@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Julie Phillips

Secretary

jphillips1@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Crystal Hampton

Attendance

champton@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kelly Bol

Nurse

kbol@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kristy Cree

Counselor

kcree@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Room

 

 

Christina Senasec

1

csenasec@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Dusty Miller

2

dmiller2@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Tiffnei Tague

15

ttague@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Brittany Czupka

16

bczupka@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

17

 

771-6140

 

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

 

Annie Buckles

19

abuckles@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Emily Taylor

20

etaylor@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Katie Headlee

21

kheadlee@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Andrea Clark

22

aclark@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Machelle Hensley

28

mhensley@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

 

MaryBeth Johnson

7

mbjohnson@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Laura Gullion

8

lgullion@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Jodi Allen

9

jallen@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Julie Pater

10

jpater@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

Gabe Skinner

3

jskinner@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Amanda Habben

4

ahabben@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Alisa Davis

5

addavis@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Shay Theobald

6

stheobald@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

Melissa Hunt

11

mchunt@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Hope Lappin

12

hlappin@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Tiffany Morreale

13

tmorreale@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Marsha Tweedie

14

mtweedie@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Specials

 

 

 

Joanne Jones: Art

23

jljones@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kelly Coleman: Library

26

kcoleman@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Kirsi Seagraves: Music

25

kseagraves@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Andrea Bornino: P.E.

Gym

abornino@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Resource & Special Ed

 

 

 

JoAnna Perkins

27

jperkins@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Katie McCool

Pod A

kmccool@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Jordyn Romanski

Pod A

jromanski@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Camille Rocroi: Life Skills

18

crocroi@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

Eric Millard: Speech

24

emillard@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Title I

 

 

 

Jami Yuill

29

jlyuill@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140

 

 

 

 

Spanish Interpreter

 

 

 

Leslie Avila

LibraryWest

lavila@lsc.k12.in.us

771-6140